And The Winner Is…? – Cigar Trophy Awards 2022

On Thursday, September 15, 2022, Cigar Journal will be presenting the most anticipated and popular consumer awards in the industry, the Cigar Trophy Awards. The ceremony can be followed live via social media here.

Event: Cigar Trophy Awards Ceremony
Day: Thursday, September 15, 2022
Time: 1 pm Miami, 7 pm Paris, 1 am Hong Kong (September 16)

 


Newsletter

    Related posts

    Top

    DON'T MISS IT!

    Get the latest cigar news monthly.

    Enter your email and join the global Cigar Journal family.

    LOVERS OF THE LEAF

    By pressing the ‚I AM OF LEGAL AGE‘ button, I agree that I am of legal age for smoking and drinking in my country.

    Send this to a friend