• en
  • de

Impressum

Herausgeber

Cigar Journal, LLC
5600 NW 72nd Ave, Miami, PO Box 162300 | Miami, Florida 33116-9977 U.S.A.

WEBSHOP

Für Verkäufe in EUR: Select Media GmbH, Wiener Strasse 134, 3400 Klosterneuburg, FN 356604 v, E-Mail: office@selectmedia.at

Für Verkäufe in US$: Cigar Journal, LLC, 5600 NW 72nd Ave, Miami, PO Box 162300 | Miami, Florida 33116-9977 U.S.A., E-Mail: office@cigarjournal.com

Administrationsbüros

Cigar Journal, LLC, U.S.A.
Cigar Journal Latin America S.A., Panama

Redaktionsbüro Australien

Samuel Spurr | spurr@cigarjournal.com

Redaktionsbüro Deutschland

Frank Hidien | hidien@cigarjournal.com
Jens Tausch | tausch@cigarjournal.com

Redaktionsbüro Großbritannien

Nick Hammond | hammond@cigarjournal.com

Redaktionsbüro Frankreich

Guillaume Tesson | tesson@cigarjournal.com

Redaktionsbüro Lateinamerika

Jorge Tapies, Panama | tapies@cigarjournal.com
Alexandre Avellar, Brazil | avellar@cigarjournal.com

Redaktionsbüro Skandinavien

Simon Lundh | lundh@cigarjournal.com

Redaktionsbüro USA

Vincent Duran | vincent@cigarjournal.com
George Manzella | manzella@cigarjournal.com

Internationale redaktionelle Koordination

office@cigarjournal.com

Team

Chefredaktion (Print), Katja Gnann | gnann@cigarjournal.com
Onlinredaktion & Tastingkoordination, Irene Rittler | rittler@cigarjournal.com

Übersetzer

Joyce Cellars | USA
Cornelia Essig | Schweiz
Elisa Garzón | Austria
Andrea Schellner | Austria
Lena Schotkowsky | Schweden
My Huê McGowran | Portugal

Subscription & Retailer Services

Vincent Duran, Nordamerika | vincent@cigarjournal.com
Katharina Kreft, Europa & Mittlerer Osten | office@cigarjournal.com
Samuel Spurr, Asia-Pazifik | spurr@cigarjournal.com

Anzeigenverkauf

Airpage AG, Schweiz | office@airpage.ch

Top