And The Winner Is…? – Cigar Trophy Awards 2021

On Thursday, September 16, 2021, we will be presenting the most anticipated and popular consumer awards in the industry, the Cigar Trophy Awards. Due to the canceled InterTabac trade fair, the ceremony will again take place virtually and can be followed live via social media here.

Event: Cigar Trophy Award Ceremony
Day: Thursday, September 16, 2021
Time: 10 am Miami, 4 pm Paris, 10 pm Hong Kong


Newsletter

    Related posts

    Top

    DON'T MISS IT!

    Get the latest cigar news monthly.

    Enter your email and join the global Cigar Journal family.

    LOVERS OF THE LEAF

    Looks like you are using an ad-blocking browser extension. We request you to whitelist our website on the ad-blocking extension and refresh your browser to view the content.