• en
  • de
blank

Light em Up Lounge – April / May

Finally, summer is sending its first harbingers, painting the gray landscape with lively colors, lifting and enlightening the spirits. We all look forward to a gradual return to a more normal everyday life. The exciting developments of the past year will of course continue to accompany us.

Reinhard Pohorec is again awaiting his guests with an inspiring program at the Light em Up Lounge.

The live show takes place every Wednesday at 8:00 p.m. Central European Time / 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time. Furthermore, Light em Up is the official host and partner for this year’s Puro Sabor Festival, which is being held in a new, virtual format. The Nicaragua focused live shows will now take place every second Thursday.

May 19th, The Cuban Controversy – Barry Stein & David Garofalo (Cigar Authority), Ferdinand Piet (Ministry of Cigars), Laurence Davis (Sautter Cigars)
May 26th, Raquel & Manolo Quesada – Quesada Cigars
May 27th June 9th, Aaron Sigmond – Author (The Impossible Collection of Cigars, Playbook: The Book of Cigars) and an avid Cigar Passionado (6pm EDT / Midnight CET), PURO SABOR 2021
June 2nd, Felix Mesa – El Galan Cigars
June 9th, Aaron Sigmond – Author (The Impossible Collection of Cigars, Playbook: The Book of Cigars) and an avid Cigar Passionado

Further information can be found on the homepage of Light em Up World as well as on Facebook.

https://www.facebook.com/CigarJournal
https://www.lightemupworld.com


Newsletter

    Related posts

    One Comment;

    1. Pingback: Light em Up Lounge – April / May – Jigsy Beans Cigar Club

    Comments are closed.

    Top