• en
  • de

Publication Details

 

Publisher

CJ Publishing S.A. | office@cjpublishing.co
Mossfon Building 2nd floor, Marbella | Calle 54 Este 3A | Panama

Administration Offices

Cigar Journal, LLC, U.S.A.
Cigar Journal Latin America S.A., Panama

Editorial Office Australia

Samuel Spurr | spurr@cigarjournal.com

Editorial Office Germany

Frank Hidien | hidien@cigarjournal.com
Jens Tausch | tausch@cigarjournal.com

Editorial Office Great Britain

Nick Hammond | hammond@cigarjournal.com

Editorial Office France

Guillaume Tesson | tesson@cigarjournal.com

Editorial Office Latin America

Jorge Tapies, Panama | tapies@cigarjournal.com
Alexandre Avellar, Brazil | avellar@cigarjournal.com

Editorial Office Scandinavia

Simon Lundh | lundh@cigarjournal.com

Editorial Office USA

Vincent Duran | vincent@cigarjournal.com
George Manzella | manzella@cigarjournal.com

International Editorial Coordination

office@cigarjournal.com

Team

Editor in Chief (Print), Katja Gnann | gnann@cigarjournal.com
Online Editor & Tasting Coordinator, Irene Rittler | rittler@cigarjournal.com

Translators

Joyce Cellars | USA
Cornelia Essig | Switzerland
Elisa Garzón | Austria
Andrea Schellner | Austria
Lena Schotkowsky | Sweden
My Huê McGowran | Portugal

Subscription & Retailer Services

Vincent Duran, Americas | vincent@cigarjournal.com
Katharina Kreft, Europe & Middle East | office@cigarjournal.com
Samuel Spurr, Asia-Pacific | spurr@cigarjournal.com

Ad Sales

Airpage AG, Switzerland | office@airpage.ch

Top