Publication Details

 

Publisher

CJ Publishing S.A. | office@cjpublishing.co
Mossfon Building 2nd floor, Marbella | Calle 54 Este 3A | Panama

Founding Publisher

Dr. Helmut Romé | rome@cigarjournal.com

International Editorial Office

Select Media GmbH | Wiener Straße 134 | 3400 Klosterneuburg | Austria
Tel.: +43 2243 20897 | Fax: +43 2243 20897-199 | office@cigarjournal.com

Team

Reinhold C. Widmayer, Austria | widmayer@cigarjournal.com
Katja Gnann, Austria | gnann@cigarjournal.com
Irene Rittler, Austria | rittler@cigarjournal.com
Katharina Kreft, Austria | kreft@cigarjournal.com
Vincent Duran, USA | vincent@cigarjournal.com

Editorial Office Australia

Samuel Spurr | spurr@cigarjournal.com

Editorial Office Germany

Frank Hidien | hidien@cigarjournal.com | +49 170 9030072
Gabriela Greess | greess@cigarjournal.com
Jens Tausch | tausch@cigarjournal.com | +49 6192 7307

Editorial Office France

Guillaume Tesson | tesson@cigarjournal.com

Editorial Office Great Britain

Nick Hammond | hammond@cigarjournal.com

Editorial Office Scandinavia

Simon Lundh | lundh@cigarjournal.com

Editorial Office USA

Cigar Journal USA | P.O. Box 162300 | FL, Miami 33116–9977 | USA

Translators

Joyce Cellars | Burlington
Elisa Garzón | Vienna
Andrea Schellner | Vienna
My Huê McGowran | Tavira
David Wright | Vienna & Blackburn

Subscriptions

Katharina Kreft | office@cigarjournal.com or www.cigarjournal.co

Sales to Tobacconists

Select Media GmbH | Wiener Straße 134 | 3400 Klosterneuburg | Austria
Tel.: +43 2243 20897 | Fax: +43 2243 20897-199 | retailer@cigarjournal.com

Webdesign

Sascha Rieger | lordrieger@gmail.com

Newsstand Circulation USA

Curtis Circulation Company, LLC | New Milford

Newsstand Circulation International

Asendia Press EDS AG | Bergstrasse 58 | 8706 Meilen | Switzerland
Tel.: +41 44 9252010 | www.asendia.com

Top